To join a workout which has a fee, you will be prompted to enter your payment details when confirming the booking. Your card will not be charged until the session commences.
Payments are managed by Stripe, a leading global payments provider.
Welcome Fit does not save or store your credit card details.
- If you cancel a booking within 6 hours of the start time or do not attend, your card will be charged.
- If the trainer cancels the session, your card will not be charged.